Over 40 years
at the cutting edge
of poetry publishing
Click for details of tour WE'RE ON TOUR!
this autumn
with some of the finest poets
the planet has to offer

Forthcoming Events

2014

Tue 21st October
North Wales International Poetry Festival, Bangor
Arc Ventures Tour: Víctor Rodríguez Núñez
Tue 21st October, 5.00pm
The auditorium of St Therese of Ragusa Ibla (School of Foreign Languages and Literatures of Ragusa, University of Catania, Sicily)
Michael O'Neill reads from Gangs of Shadow and other works.
Wed 22nd October
Off the Shelf Festival, Sheffield
Arc Ventures Tour: Víctor Rodríguez Núñez
Sun 2nd November
The Crown Inn, Hebden Bridge
Arc Ventures Tour: Janne Nummela, Sigurdur Pálsson and Katariina Vuorinen
Mon 3rd November
Embassy of Iceland, London
Arc Ventures Tour: Sigurdur Pálsson
Tue 4th November
The Bookhive, Norwich
Arc Ventures Tour: Janne Nummela, Sigurdur Pálsson and Katariina Vuorinen
Wed 5th November
Liverpool University, School of Arts Library
Arc Ventures Tour: Janne Nummela, Sigurdur Pálsson and Katariina Vuorinen
Thu 6th November
Leeds University, School of English
Arc Ventures Tour: Janne Nummela, Sigurdur Pálsson and Katariina Vuorinen
Fri 7th November
International Anthony Burgess Foundation, Manchester
Arc Ventures Tour: Janne Nummela and Katariina Vuorinen
Sat 8th November
Humber Mouth Festival, Hull
Arc Ventures Tour: Janne Nummela and Katariina Vuorinen
Fri 21st November, 8.30pm
Ó Bhéal Winter Warmers Festival, Sample Studios Amphitheatre, Sullivan’s Quay, Cork
Arc Ventures Tour: Astrid Alben, Wioletta Greg and Mary O'Donnell
Full details