Want to keep up to date with poetry translation news? Sign up to our infrequent email newsletter
Over 40 years
at the cutting edge
of poetry publishing
[Twitter] [rss feed] [Facebook]

Forthcoming Events

Thursday 27th September 2018, 5.30pm to 7.00pm
The Lawson Lecture, Kennedy Hall, School of English, University of St Andrews

Michael O'Neill reads from his new collection, Return of the Gift.

Thursday 4th October 2018, 6.30pm to 8.00pm
Tunbridge Wells Library, 84 Mt Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 1JN

Mara Bergman will be launching The Disappearing Room

Monday 8th October 2018, 7.00pm to 9.00pm
Poetry Cafe, Betterton Street, London WC2H 9BX

Mara Bergman will be launching The Disappearing Room

Friday 19th October 2018
The Poetry Café, Covent Garden, London

Timothy Adès will be reading at the launch of Jane Lovell's new book, Metastatic, along with Alison Brackenbury.

Monday 29th October 2018
Barbican Library, London

Timothy Adès will be reading at the Long Poem Magazine launch

Monday 29th October 2018, 8.00pm to 9.00pm
The Troubadour, 263-267 Old Brompton Road, Earls Court, London SW5 9JA

Mara Bergman will be reading from The Disappearing Room

Wednesday 7th November 2018
South Downs Festival: Midhurst Church

Timothy Adès will be reading his work at the South Downs Festival

Friday 23rd to Saturday 24th November 2018
The Guildhall, Guildford

Timothy Adès will be running a bookstall at The Guildhall

Saturday 8th December 2018
Borough Hall, Godalming

Timothy Adès will be running a bookstall at Borough Hall

Sunday 9th December 2018
Lauderdale House, Highgate Hill

Timothy Adès will be running a bookstall at Lauderdale House

Tuesday 15th January 2019
Lumen, 88 Tavistock Place

Timothy Adès will be reading at a Translator-Poets’ Evening