Arc Publications logo

50 years at the cutting edge of poetry publishing

“A meeting point for poets of all latitudes”
— Víctor Rodríguez Núñez


Showing 1 of 1 result
Four Years After The Dog

Benjamin Peret

Four Years After The Dog

A selection of 18 of Peret's poems taken from Le Passager du Transatlantique (1921), Immortelle Maladie (1924), Le Grand Jeu (1928), Je Sublime (1936) and from the dada-surrealist anthology Transgravity (1972), in a parallel-text edition.

  • Paperback £10.00 £9.00 Collectors' Corner

» More details...